District Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 17 Monday

District

End of Marking Period 4

Monday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

District

12:30 Dismissal - Graduation (Tentative)

Tuesday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Wednesday

District

End of Trimester/Report Cards

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

12:30 Dismissal - Last Day of School

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday