Point Road School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Point Road School

Labor Day - Schools Closed

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

Point Road School

New Student, PreK & Kindergarten Orientation

Tuesday, September 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Point Road School

Chalk the Walk

Tuesday, September 6 @ 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Point Road School

First Day of School

Wednesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

Point Road School

EFLS Meeting (PR Media Center)

Thursday, September 15 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

Point Road School

Tour Existing Facilities re:Referendum(MPS & PRS)

Saturday, September 17 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Point Road School

EFLS Welcome Week

Monday, September 19 - September 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Point Road School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Notes - Board of Education Meeting

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

Point Road School

4th Grade Instrument petting Zoo

Friday, September 23 @ 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Point Road School

Schools Closed - Rosh Hashana

Monday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

Point Road School

PTO Meeting - Zoom

Tuesday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

Point Road School

PR - BNL School Photos

Thursday, September 29 @ 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Point Road School

Chorus

Thursday, September 29 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Point Road School

Point Road Back to School Night

Thursday, September 29 @ 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Point Road School

PR- Band, Orchestra & Chorus Parent Meeting

Thursday, September 29 @ 7:50 pm - 8:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday