Staff Directory

Point Road School

Carissa Bavosi, MSW, LCSW

School Social Worker

Nicole Bbalo

3rd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~nbbalo@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-bbalo (opens in new window)

Veronica Bertscha

Point Road Main Office Secretary

Jennifer Brush

Music, Band/Orchestra

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jbrush@littlesilverschools.org/ms-brush (opens in new window)

Allison Capone

3rd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~acapone@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-capone (opens in new window)

Mary Chamberlain

Front Office Clerk

Annamarie Clapp

2nd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~aclapp@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-clapp (opens in new window)

Samantha Conover

3rd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~sconover@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-conover (opens in new window)

Rosemarie Cooper

4th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rcooper@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-cooper (opens in new window)

Rachel Cruz

3rd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rcruz@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-cruz (opens in new window)

Ashley Cuffari

1st Grade

Lisa Cunneff

2nd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~lcunneff@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-cunneff (opens in new window)

Laura DiPietro

Interventionist

Tara Dunne

2nd Grade Resource Room

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~tdunne@littlesilverschools.org/ms-dunne (opens in new window)
  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~ddvorak@littlesilverschools.org/ms-dvorak (opens in new window)

Jennifer Egidio

4th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jegidio@littlesilverschools.org/ms-egidio (opens in new window)

Cheryl Fogarty

2nd Grade ICR

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~cfogarty@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-fogarty (opens in new window)

Alexa Grabowski

1st Grade

Ryan Hance

4th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rhance@littlesilverschools.org/mr-hance (opens in new window)

Kristen Hicks

Speech

Ryan Hilla

Physical Education/Health

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rhilla@littlesilverschools.org/mr-hilla (opens in new window)

Lindsey Ince

2nd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~lince@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-ince (opens in new window)

Kristi Kelly

1st Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kkelly@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-kelly (opens in new window)

Kathy Knight

Kindergarten

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kknight@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-knight (opens in new window)

Jason Lakshmanan

Music, Band/Orchestra & Chorus

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jlakshmanan@littlesilverschools.org/jason-lakshmanan (opens in new window)

Jill Lindner

1st Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jlindner@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-lindner (opens in new window)

Nicholas Mancheno

Technology

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~nmancheno@littlesilverschools.org/mr-mancheno (opens in new window)

Rachel Masci

4th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rmasci@littlesilverschools.org/ms-masci (opens in new window)

Carlie McCloskey

Preschool

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~cmccloskey@littlesilverschools.org/ms-mccloskey (opens in new window)

Kellie Moore

Kindergarten

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kmoore@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-moore (opens in new window)

Brittany Natoli

World Language

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~bnatoli@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-natoli (opens in new window)

Jane Marie Nowell

Interventionist

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jnowell@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-nowell (opens in new window)

Kathy O'Neil

Kindergarten

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~koneil@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-oneil (opens in new window)

Susan Polkowski

School Psychologist

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~krestaino@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-restaino (opens in new window)

Lauren Rose

2nd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~lrose@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-rose (opens in new window)

Timothy Russoniello

Physical Education/Health

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~trussoniello@littlesilverschools.org/mr-russoniello (opens in new window)

Dayna Sarcona

2nd Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~dsarcona@littlesilverschools.org/ms-sarcona (opens in new window)

Sonia Saul, RN

Point Road Nurse

Karen Seligman

Part-Time Media Assistant

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kseligman@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-seligman (opens in new window)

Michela Simmons, OTR/L

School Occupational Therapist

Stephanie Szczepan

School Psychologist

Julie Thompson

3rd & 4th Grade Resource Room

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jthompson@littlesilverschools.org/ms-thompson (opens in new window)

Wendy Whittle

STEM & Enrichment Program

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~wwhittle@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-whittle (opens in new window)

Susan Witman

Kindergarten

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~switman@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-witman (opens in new window)

Cassi Zappala

K - 2 MD Teacher

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~czappala@littlesilverschools.org/ms-zappala (opens in new window)

Tara Zusack

4th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~tzusack@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-zusack (opens in new window)