Meeting Dates

SCHEDULE OF 2018-19 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Thurs., July 19, 2018
Thurs., August 23, 2018
Thurs., September 20, 2018
Thurs., October 18, 2018
Thurs., November 15, 2018
Thurs., December 13, 2018
Thurs., January 3, 2019, (Re-org Meeting)
Thurs., January 24, 2019
Thurs., February 21, 2019
Thurs. March 14, 2019
Thurs., April 11, 2019
Thurs., May 23, 2019
Thurs., June 13, 2019
 
Reorganization will be held Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM at the Markham Place School. 

Board of Education meetings are held in the Markham Place School Library at 7:00 PM. Meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month. Attendance and participation by the public is welcome at meetings.

Public Notices

SEPTEMBER 5, 2018 - SPECIAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following executive session meeting of the Board of Education has been scheduled: 

                                                Wednesday, September 5, 2018

This special meeting of the Board to go into executive session to discuss personnel matters will take place at 8:15AM. Action will be taken.

The meeting will be at the Little Silver Board Office, 124 Willow Drive, Little Silver, NJ.

Lindsey Case School Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

AUGUST 29, 2018