Meeting Dates

SCHEDULE OF 2019-2020 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019 Rescheduled to Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, January 2, 2020 Rescheduled to Thursday, January 9, 2020 (Reorganization Meeting)

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020 Rescheduled to Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

 

Reorganization will be held Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM at the Markham Place School. 

 

Board of Education meetings are held in the Markham Place School Library at 7:00 PM. Meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month. Attendance and participation by the public is welcome at meetings.

 

 

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

CHANGE OF MEETING DATE

                                              

            NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Regular Meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM, has been rescheduled to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM.  The meeting will take place as scheduled in the Markham Place Library, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ 07739. 

 

Lindsey Case

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

 

 

 

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

NOTICE OF WORKSHOP MEETING

 

            NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following Meeting of the Board of Education has been scheduled: 

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 

A workshop meeting for professional development will take place at 4:00 PM in the Markham Place Library, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ 07739. No action will be taken.

 

Lindsey Case

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

 

 

 

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

SPECIAL MEETING

 

            NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following executive session meeting of the Board of Education has been scheduled: 

 

                                                                  Thursday, April 23, 2020

 

This special meeting of the Board to go into executive session to discuss personnel matters will take place at 5:00 PM. Action will be taken.

 

The meeting will be in the Markham Place School Library, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ.

 

Lindsey Case

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary