2020-2021 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

Thursday, July 16, 2020**  Rescheduled to Wednesday, July 15, 2020**
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021, (Re-org Meeting)
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
 
Reorganization will be held Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 7:00 PM at the Markham Place School.
 
Board of Education meetings are held in the Markham Place School Library at 7:00 PM. Meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month. Attendance and participation by the public is welcome at meetings.
 

**The noted regular meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Wednesday, July 15, 2020, will be an online meeting using a virtual meeting platform and will not take place at the Markham Place School. 

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER

BOARD OF EDUCATION
NOTICE OF WORKSHOP MEETING
 
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the workshop meeting of the Board of Education that has been scheduled for Thursday, August 27, 2020 will take place at 6:00 PM at the Markham Place School Cafetorium, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ and will not be an online meeting using a virtual platform.  No action will be taken.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
________________________________________________________________________________________   
BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
REGULAR MEETING
 
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following regular meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Thursday, August 27, 2020, at 7:00 PM, will take place at the Markham Place School Cafetorium, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ and will not be an online meeting using a virtual meeting platform.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary