vacancy

2021-2022 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022, (Re-org Meeting)
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

 

Reorganization will be an online meeting on Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM.

 

 _

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
BOARD OF EDUCATION
SPECIAL EXECUTIVE MEETING NOTICE

                                      

          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following Special Executive Session Meeting of the Board of Education has been scheduled for

Tuesday, June 8, 2021  

The purpose of this Special Meeting will be to discuss the Superintendent evaluation will be an online meeting using virtual meeting platform commencing at 7:00 p.m.  

 

 

Eileen Ertle
School Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 
 
BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
CHANGE OF MEETING DATE
                                      
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Regular Meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM, has been rescheduled to Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 7:00 PM.  The public will receive a link to join the meeting online using a virtual meeting platform.
 
 
Eileen Ertle
School Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

_______________________________________________________________________________________

BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
CHANGE OF MEETING DATE
                                      
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Regular Meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM, has been rescheduled to Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM.  The public will receive a link to join the meeting online using a virtual meeting platform.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
________________________________________________________________________________________
BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
NOTICE OF WORKSHOP MEETING
 
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following Meeting of the Board of Education has been scheduled: 
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
 
A workshop meeting for professional development will take place at 6:00 PM and will be an online meeting using a virtual meeting platform. No action will be taken.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
________________________________________________________________________________________
BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
REGULAR MEETING
 
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following regular meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM, will be an online meeting.  The public will receive a link to join the meeting online using a virtual meeting platform.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
________________________________________________________________________________________
BOROUGH OF LITTLE SILVER
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION
REGULAR MEETING
 
          NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following regular meeting of the Board of Education scheduled for Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM, will be an online meeting.  The public will receive a link to join the meeting online using a virtual meeting platform.
 
Lindsey Case
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary