Welcome to Markham Place School

Home of the... Warriors logo

Back to School Night Opening Remarks

Mr. Platt and Mr. Ettore

EFLS President Kelly Oldroyd

Welcome to the Teacher Websites

  1. Select the teacher.
  2. Click the  website link at the far bottom right to access the teacher's site!

Carol Anderson

5th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~canderson@littlesilverschools.org/ms-c-anderson (opens in new window)

Janice Anderson

8th Grade Language Arts

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~janderson@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-j-anderson (opens in new window)

Amy Becker

World Language

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~abecker@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-becker (opens in new window)
  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~sbennett@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-bennett (opens in new window)

Jennifer Brush

Music, Band/Orchestra

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jbrush@littlesilverschools.org/ms-brush (opens in new window)

Kimberly Christman

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kchristman@littlesilverschools.org/ms-christman (opens in new window)

Alison Cooperman

7th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~acooperman@littlesilverschools.org/ms-cooperman (opens in new window)

Gina Daniels

5th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~gdaniels@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-daniels (opens in new window)

Anna Files

5th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~afiles@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-files (opens in new window)

Steve Galgon

7th Grade Math

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~sgalgon@littlesilverschools.org/mr-galgon (opens in new window)

Lauren Gardner

6th Grade Language Arts

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~lgardner@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-gardner (opens in new window)

Kelly Hance

5th & 6th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~khance@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-hance (opens in new window)

Ann Kiely

5th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~akiely@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-kiely (opens in new window)
  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~nlawlor@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-lawlor (opens in new window)

Erica Lencsak

5th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~elencsak@littlesilverschools.org/ms-lencsak (opens in new window)

Eileen Lesch

7th & 8th Grade Math

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~elesch@littlesilverschools.org/ms-lesch (opens in new window)

Melissa Little

8th Grade Math

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~mlittle@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-little (opens in new window)

Jill Lynch

Technology Computers

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jlynch@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-lynch/index (opens in new window)

Amy Macchia

7th & 8th Grade Science

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~amacchia@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-macchia (opens in new window)

Tracey McGimpsey

5th, 7th & 8th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~tmcgimpsey@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-mcgimpsey (opens in new window)

Michelle Mullan

7th & 8th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~mmullan@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-mullan (opens in new window)

Donald Nolan

Physical Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~dnolan@littlesilverschools.org/mr-nolan (opens in new window)

Alyssa Nortz

5th Grade

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~anortz@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-nortz (opens in new window)

Nicole Nugent

5th & 6th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~nnugent@littlesilverschools.org/ms-nugent (opens in new window)

Bernard Olsen

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~bolsen@littlesilverschools.org/mr-olsen (opens in new window)
  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jphan@littlesilverschools.org/ms-phan (opens in new window)

Ryan Pina

Health/Physical Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rpina@littlesilverschools.org/mr-pina (opens in new window)

Danielle Poland

5th -8th MD Teacher

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~dpoland@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-poland (opens in new window)

Kelly Ribeiro

7th & 8th Grade Special Education

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~kribeiro@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-ribeiro (opens in new window)

Rebecca Roberts

6th Grade Math

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~rroberts@littlesilverschools.org/ms-roberts (opens in new window)

Lauren Seise

Spanish

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~lseise@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-seise (opens in new window)

Erin Smeltzer

7th Grade Science & Social Studies

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~esmeltzer@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-smeltzer (opens in new window)

Candice Stein

6th & 7th Grade Language Arts

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~cstein@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-stein (opens in new window)

Sherilyn Szesko

6th & 7th Grade Math

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~sszesko@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-szesko (opens in new window)

Jennifer Taylor

6th & 7th Grade Social Studies

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jtaylor@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-taylor (opens in new window)

Tara Tuzzeo, BCaBA

5th -8th MD Teacher

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~ttuzzeo@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-tuzzeo (opens in new window)

Jennifer Vanartsdalen

7th Grade Language Arts

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~jvanartsdalen@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-vanartsdalen (opens in new window)

Sylvia Wittenberg

6th & 7th Grade Science

  • www.littlesilverschools.org/~swittenberg@littlesilverschools.org/mrs-wittenberg (opens in new window)
Markham Place School

Upcoming Events

SEP
28
OCT
12
OCT
15

BOE Meeting-7 PM

All Day Event

NOV
5

Schools Closed NJEA Convention

Start: Nov 5, 2020 End: Nov 6, 2020

Multi-Day Event

NOV
17

BOE Meeting-7 PM

All Day Event

NOV
19

Markham Place Gallery 

2020 Virtual Graduation

2020 Virtual Poetry Slam